Campaign Supporters

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts to everyone who has supported ‘The Last Babushka Doll’ campaign to propel our film into production. Every gift, no matter the size, makes a huge difference and is helping us achieve our goal.

‘The Last Babushka Doll’ is dedicated to Emma Cameron, Gwen D’Souza and Carolynne Hamilton for encouraging and supporting us every step of the way.

Promotional video supporters

An extra-special thank you to genius filmmaker and storyteller Joe Looker for directing, filming and editing our video. Bonza! Super-duper thanks to Cinematographers Angelo Salamanca & Heng Tang, Production Assistant Liz Cooney, Fundraising Mentor Caroline Sharpen and Project Team Members John Dimase, Edwina Entwisle, Nancy Finn and Carolynne Hamilton.

Salted Caramel Choc-top Supporters

Dr John Luck, Peter Bishop, Rosemary Mangiamele and Project Partner Margaret River Press

Cherry Ripe Choc-top Supporters

Virginia Berger, Virginia & Colin McAlister, Nani McMullin, Piet & Graeme Boyles, Maureen Cashman, Phil Hawkins

Rum n Raisin Choc-top Supporters

Carolynne Hamilton, Janelle Kilner, Kate Luck, Stephen Olah & Leanne Ritchie, Mark Olsen & Sachi Hashimoto, Christos Kakris, Heng Tang, Loris Quantock, Timothy Mackay, Caroline Sharpen, Cath Kilner, Lucy & Matthew Ericson, Colin Campbell, Anna Salamanca & Rob Lawrence

Toffee Crunch Choc-top Supporters

Sophie Arrowsmith, Emma Cameron, Elizabeth Cooney, Gwen D’Souza, Kelly Heylen, Graeme Newman, Susan Hawthorne, Carmelina Di Guglielmo, Neil Cameron, Richard Burke, Lynn Smailes, Jane Campbell, Trish O’Connor, Phee & George Broadway, Susannah Farrow, Christina Chiam, Nancy Finn, Lella Carridi

Boysenberry Choc-top Supporters

Helen Andreou, Damian Harris, Kate O’Beirne, Katharine Rogers, Tony Dupcinov, Louise Prosser, Peter Stratford, Meg McNena, Darren Scott, Belinda Kirwan, Warren Lenthall

Other supporters

Thank you also to all our Vanilla Choc-top and Anonymous supporters.